E-Celeb Awards 2019: Here’s the full list of winners


The 2019 edition of E-Celeb Awards, an Eastern Nigeria entertainment award held yesterday, Sunday, October 13th, 2019, at City Villa Owerri.

The event had entertainers from Imo State and SouthEast Nigeria in attendance. The most surprising thing about this award show though is that most awards were not voted for during the nomination period.

Here’s the full list of winners below:

Blog of The Year


Gospel Artist of The Year

Kaydee Gospel

Next New Star

Blazer Q

Entertainment Personality of The Year

Jude Bonnison (Pondis)

Male OAP of The Year

Dayo Dynamo (Zanders FM)

Digital Artist of The Year


Artist of The Year

Uc Flamez

Male Rapper of The Year


Female OAP of The Year

Lilian Duru (Brownyclod Reach FM)

Female Supportive Personality of The Year

Uc Royal (Reach FM)

Male Supportive Persolaity of The Year

Mc Duke (Duruji Duke)

Supportive Blogger

Duru Eunice Adaku (Quingist) and Chukwunyere Remy Jnr (BossGist)

Supportive Graphic Designer of The Year

Humble Lion

Female Rapper of The Year


Graphic Designer of The Year

EE Graphics

Female Gospel Artist of The Year

Amaka Gift

Male Supportive OAP of The Year

Don Velly (Darling FM)

Outspoken Artist of The Year

Sauw Blaze

Promising Artist of The Year

Nova D

Female Personality of The Year

Chimamaka Pearl Ahunam

Event Host of The Year


Best Photographer

Rich Kraft

Female DJ of The Year

DJ Snow

Creative DJ of The Year

DJ Saquo

Vibrant Artist of the Year

CJ Chris