Eminem releases new album, ‘Music To Be Murdered By’


Emimnem has shocked fans and music lovers all over the world with the release of his new body of work – and album he titles “Music To Be Murdered By”.



The 20-track album features 15 -Young MA, Royce Da 5’9, Ed Sheeran, White Gold, Juice WRLD, Skylar Grey, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Anderson Pa.ak, Don Toliver, Joell Ortiz

The most mind blowing thing about this body of work right now is that when the album dropped, Eminem took to his Instagram page and said, “It’s your funeral… #MusicToBeMurderedBy Out Now.” Epic!

You can stream the album on Apple Music HERE.