Imo Disc Jockey, DJ Saquo releases debut project “Nothing But His Grace” The EP

Imo based Disc Jockey, DJ Saquo is the latest Nigerian DJ to release a project. The EP which he titled “Nothing But His Grace” dropped on his birthday May 2nd, 2019.
It features a wide array of Imo born musicians like Peruzzi, Leeroy Afrika, Uc Flamez, Cajeto and many more. Production credits go to still Imo based producers like Sarge, Suspense babani, Somik, Yung Roc, Wisedon, T Milla, Jeff.
I guess its safe to say that this project is an Imo affair and aimed at showcasing the talents in Imo State.
See tracklist below:

Track List

I) Change Is Inevitage (Feat. Sarge)

II) Nyem Efe (Feat. UC Flamez)

III) All Over (Feat. Charisma)

IV) Pom Pom (Feat. Floxy)

V) Paper Chaser (Feat. Yung Roc)

VI) On A Freestyle (Feat. Leeroy Afrika & Keony) (Club Version)

VII) Alhaji (feat. Uken x Perruzi)

VIII) In This Place (Feat. Evan C, Nice Boi & Ray D)

VIII) On a Freestyle (Feat. Leeroy Afrika & Keony) (Radio Version)

IX) Omo Ajebota (feat. Landers x Cajeto)

X) Outro


Track i produced by Sarge


Track ii & IX produced By Suspense babani

Track iii and iv produced By Somik

Track v produced by Yung Roc

Track vii produced By Jeff

Track vi and viii Produced by Wisedon

Track ix produced by T Milla