Super Eagles Manager, Genet Rohr releases team list for next month’s World cup Qualifying Games.


The Technical crew of the Nigerian team have brought out the list of players to bring glory to the team ahead of the double header against Cameroon.

Goalkeepers: Daniel Akpeyi (Chippa United,
South Africa); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (FC
IfeanyiUbah); Dele Alampasu (Cesarense FC,

Defenders: William Ekong (Bursaspor FC,
Turkey); Abdullahi Shehu (Anorthosis
Famagusta, Cyprus); Leon Balogun (FSV
Mainz 05, Germany); Tyronne Ebuehi (ADO
Den Haag, The Netherlands); Elderson
Echiejile (Sivasspor FC, Turkey); Chidozie
Awaziem (Nantes FC, France); Ola Aina (Hull
City, England)


Midfielders: Mikel John Obi (Tianjin Teda,
China); Ogenyi Onazi (Trabzonspor FC,
Turkey); Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City,
England); Oghenekaro Etebo (CD Feirense,
Portugal); John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva,
Israel); Mikel Agu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey)

Forwards: Ahmed Musa (Leicester City,
England); Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester City,
England); Moses Simon (KAA Gent, Belgium);
Alex Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England); Odion
Ighalo (Chang Chun-Yatai, China); Victor
Moses (Chelsea FC, England); Anthony
Nwakaeme (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel)

STANDBY: Uche Agbo (Standard Liege,
Belgium); Henry Onyekuru (Anderlecht FC,
Belgium); Kenneth Omeruo (Chelsea FC,
England); Aaron Samuel (CSKA Moscow,
Russia); Alhassan Ibrahim (Akwa United);
Stephen Eze (FC IfeanyiUbah); Ifeanyi Ifeanyi
(Akwa United)