The National Basketball Players Association released its annual award winners.


The NBPA have brought out a list of players who have been awarded after a series of scintillating display so far in the season.

? MVP: James Harden
? People’s Champ (Best Use of Platform): LeBron James
? Most Respected: Vince Carter
? Best Side Hustle (Best Off-Court Endeavors): Russell Westbrook
? Mr. Clutch: Damian Lillard
? Sneaker Champ: PJ Tucker
? Leader of the New School (Best Rookie): Donovan Mitchell
? Locksmith (Best Defender): Rudy Gobert
? Freshest (Fit King): Russell Westbrook
? Toughest to Guard: James Harden
? X-Factor (Best Off The Bench): Lou Williams

Each team had a player voted as its “backbone,” with the results below.


? Atlanta Hawks: Kent Bazemore
? Boston Celtics: Marcus Smart
? Brooklyn Nets: Rondae Hollis-Jefferson
? Charlotte Hornets: Kemba Walker
? Chicago Bulls: Bobby Portis
? Cleveland Cavaliers: LeBron James
? Dallas Mavericks: Wesley Matthews
? Denver Nuggets: Richard Jefferson
? Detroit Pistons: Andre Drummond
? Golden State Warriors: Draymond Green
? Houston Rockets: PJ Tucker
? Indiana Pacers: Victor Oladipo
? Los Angeles Clippers: DeAndre Jordan
? Los Angeles Lakers: Julius Randle
? Memphis Grizzlies: Marc Gasol
? Miami Heat: Udonis Haslem
? Milwaukee Bucks: Giannis Antetokounmpo
? Minnesota Timberwolves: Taj Gibson
? New Orleans Pelicans: Anthony Davis
? New York Knicks: Enes Kanter
? Oklahoma City Thunder: Nick Collison
? Orlando Magic: Marreese Speights
? Philadelphia 76ers: TJ McConnell
? Phoenix Suns: Alan Williams
? Portland Trail Blazers: Damian Lillard
? Sacramento Kings: Vince Carter
? San Antonio Spurs: LaMarcus Aldridge
? Toronto Raptors: Kyle Lowry
? Utah Jazz: Jae Crowder
? Washington Wizards: John Wall