YUNGROC releases album tracklist for new album “Redemption Circle”


Imo based music producer, YUNGROC, has released the tracklist for his new album “Redemption Circle”.

According to him, the design was done by Iheanyi Romeo of CromeDigital, and he can’t get enough of the album.

“The way I’m enjoying this #RedemptionCircle Album tracks like it’s not mine.. Tracks are fire.. Easy going tracks…
6th December 2019..


My heartfelt gratitude goes to Iheanyi Romeo Cromdigital for this Album Cover Tracklisting and

Uneh Gogougbana E Stepsy Maureen Nwabugo Godgift Osuji Chibuikem Evans Sean Rainfall Benjamin Benjamin Justin Mayor Ironsi

#Cromdigital is the Name

Morhymes City Records”, he wrote on his social media page.

“Redemption Circle” is set for release on December 6th, 2019.